Special Profiles

Members of Distinction

These members are honored in the Court of Recognition for extraordinary fund development and service to Town and Gown of USC, and for capital gifts to the University. The Court of Recognition and Fountain was presented to USC as our gift in honoring our country’s bicentennial in 1976 and updated September 2013.

Wallis Annenberg

Carolyn Craig Franklin*

Eileen Norris*

Blanche S. Seaver*

Anna Bing Arnold* 

Cecele Birnkrant Greenwood*

Harlyne J. Norris

Joyce King Stoops*

Charlotte S. Davidson*

May Omerod Harris*

Jane Hoffman Popovich

Nadine Tilley

Verna B. Dauterive

Elaine Stevely Hoffman*

Virginia Ramo*

Elisabeth von KleinSmid*

Helen Dedeaux*

Elaine Otter Leventhal

Gayle Garner Roski

Nadine Watt*

Michele Dedeaux Engemann

Katherine B. Loker*

Barbara J. Rossier*

Marion Wilson*

Dana Dornsife

Lynne Marshall*

Kathryn Sample


* Deceased